My Scentsy Experience

Rebecca Brown

Independant Scentsy Consultant

www.rbbrown.scentsy.us

My first month of selling Scentsy has been nothing like I thought it would.  When first approached about what Scentsy is and the opportunity to become an independent consultant I was on the fence.  The questions that went through my head were How successful will I be?  What will my friends and family think of Scentsy?  How much time will I have to put into this?  What am I hoping to get out of Scentsy?

This month has been more successful than I could have hoped.  The saying of you have to spend money to make money is true.  I have bought product for friends and family as gifts and spent time learning about Scentsy and all the wonderfully things I can do with it. The other saying “ If you find a job you love, you never work a day in your life” is also true. I have loved every second of learning about Scentsy and running the business how I want to.

My family and friends have embraced Scentsy.  They have bought it as gifts and for their homes.  My mom loved how long the wax lasts and how good it smells! My aunt likes the room sprays and how it warms the rooms of her home.  A guy friend of mine thought what a nice gift that is for his mother and bought a warmer and bars.

About naturallyhappybabiesandmoms

An Independant Distributer for Scentsy. Scentsy began in 2003 with the powerfully simple idea of aromatic candles – decorative warmers that are wickless and safe without sooting your home. My focus is on-line marketing (connect on LinkedIn) and blogging. Real Estate Agents, Loan Officers, and Construction ask about receiving a FREE Plug-In as a gift from me to use as closing gifts.
This entry was posted in Scentsy Consultant Activities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

