Fun Girls Night Out

www.rbbrown.scentsy.us

Scentsy, Fun, Friends, and Socializing….I have the best job!  This past Friday was my first Scentsy Home Party and what a success!

People began to gather around 7:00pm and I got to know each of my guests.  Getting to know office managers, moms, grandmothers, and prosecutors led to interesting conversation.

By 7:30 the Party Began, and this being my first home party I was high on anticipation.  Everything went great once I began talking about Scentsy.  My audience was very interactive asking questions and saying comments.

My Favorite part of the Scentsy Product Party was sending the testers around for everyone to smell.  White Tea & Cactus and Cranberry Mango were the top sellers of the night. All were conversing and smelling…it was a great sight.  My hostess thanked me for showing my product and coming to her home.  She genuinely enjoyed having an excuse to gather all her friends and enjoy quality time together.

Sound like fun? Contact me to have your own home party and read My Scentsy Experience.

If you are interested in learning more about Scentsy leave a comment and I will send you a FREE sample!

About naturallyhappybabiesandmoms

An Independant Distributer for Scentsy. Scentsy began in 2003 with the powerfully simple idea of aromatic candles – decorative warmers that are wickless and safe without sooting your home. My focus is on-line marketing (connect on LinkedIn) and blogging. Real Estate Agents, Loan Officers, and Construction ask about receiving a FREE Plug-In as a gift from me to use as closing gifts.
This entry was posted in Scentsy Consultant Activities and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

