Be A Company of Value

“Try not to be a man of success. Rather, become a man of value. A successful man takes out of life more than the puts in. A man of value will give more than he receives.”- Albert Einstein
This quote by ALbert Einstein is my Scentsy Mission Statment. My goal is to always provide the best value & think long term. While being successful is a plus, if it means gaining through foul play and dishonesty, isn’t worth it. You will grow and keep more client, friends, and family members loyal customers by giving value in products and integrity.
When I found Scentsy, a company of value, a good product and safe I knew that I had to join. Scentsy is a family run company that allows me to up hold my business values. A good customer of mine ordered a French Lavender bar that got over heated in the mail. It made the Scent not last 60-80 hours. I called and with no hesitation Scentsy has sent a new Franch Lavender bar, allowing me to up hold my business integrity.
Hats off to the men and women with integrity it will build up your business in the long run.

About naturallyhappybabiesandmoms

An Independant Distributer for Scentsy. Scentsy began in 2003 with the powerfully simple idea of aromatic candles – decorative warmers that are wickless and safe without sooting your home. My focus is on-line marketing (connect on LinkedIn) and blogging. Real Estate Agents, Loan Officers, and Construction ask about receiving a FREE Plug-In as a gift from me to use as closing gifts.
This entry was posted in Being on the A Team. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment