2 Ways to Keep the Power of Positive Thinking

It is easy in life and Scentsy business to think negatively when a curve ball is thrown right at you. Recently I had a break up, quit my job, and moved across the country…big life changes! It was my power of positive thinking that got my new life off to the right start and business on track. Power of Positive thinking allowed me to:

– Learn from my mistakes. Though the move, dates were mixed up and I double booked myself. I had a wedding and a craft fair for Scentsy. Of course I went to the wedding, but at first all I could think about was how disappointed I was in myself for not bring organized and loosing out on Scentsy Product Sales (warmers, wax bars, room spray, & car freshners) and joining networking. But Mistakes Happen! I took the wedding opportunity to network and coughed up the lost money to a learning experience. The next week I had my launch party and sold over $500 in product! Would that have happened if negativity stayed?

– It is not what happens but how you deal with what happens that will make the diffrence. Good and Bad things happen everyday. You make the choice of the attitude you are going to take with what is given each day. Be positive in every situation and you will feel a shift in your life. I know you will be suprised by how much more you get out of life with your positive thinking! Each challenge you will take in stride.

What is a challenge that you’ve had in your life, and thought positively about?
Tell me a challenge and be entered to win a FREE Car Freshner!

About naturallyhappybabiesandmoms

An Independant Distributer for Scentsy. Scentsy began in 2003 with the powerfully simple idea of aromatic candles – decorative warmers that are wickless and safe without sooting your home. My focus is on-line marketing (connect on LinkedIn) and blogging. Real Estate Agents, Loan Officers, and Construction ask about receiving a FREE Plug-In as a gift from me to use as closing gifts.
This entry was posted in Being on the A Team, My Scentsy Wickless Candles Business Beliefs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

