First Craft Fair

Scentsy Product Fair
I went to my first Scentsy Tag Sales in Southbury CT. It was on Saturday from 9:00am-3:00pm. What anticipation for the First Scentsy Fair! Would people be there? Will people be interested in Scentsy? Will I sell anything?


My wonderful mom went with me for moral support and we arrived at 8:00am. I got through set up with no problems and everything looking GREAT. I knew from that moment forward with the power of positive thinking it was going to be a good day.
By 9:30am I had my first sales and was on my way. 40-50 people were introduced to Scentsy and given a card of mine. What great exposure, I don’t know any other way to meet that many people in one day. Overall I had a fun day getting to know many new people and best of all talking about my favorite thing. Scentsy! It felt great to be investing in me and my business by talking to people and showing them Scentsy. I was proud to showcase this quality product that enhances people home.


Don’t I have a fun job? If you think so you can be a part of Scentsy. Go to http://www.rbbrown.scentsy.us and click “join”. This will tell you more about Scentsy and how to join my team. I look forward to speaking with you further about Scentsy.

About naturallyhappybabiesandmoms

An Independant Distributer for Scentsy. Scentsy began in 2003 with the powerfully simple idea of aromatic candles – decorative warmers that are wickless and safe without sooting your home. My focus is on-line marketing (connect on LinkedIn) and blogging. Real Estate Agents, Loan Officers, and Construction ask about receiving a FREE Plug-In as a gift from me to use as closing gifts.
This entry was posted in Scentsy Consultant Activities and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

