3 On-line Marketing Tips & Tools

Are you new to Inbound Marketing? Here are tips and tricks to help you get ahead:

Social Media

Join as many social marketing sites as you can keep up with.  My favorite is LinkedIn, govloop, and facebook.  Joining allows other professionals to see your profile and what you do. Just remember keep it Professional! No inappropriate pictures of you taking shots or posting how your mad at your spouse. 

Actively Participate

Don’t just join and try to “sell” to everyone.  Take an interested in others and participate in discussions.  Goal: Build Long Term Relationships.  I opened my inbox and  people were sending me a sales pitch and I have never spoken with them before. I just deleted it. If they had approached me differently I would have an open mind.  Ask others what they do and you make a great connection.

Enjoy it

You never know the interesting people you will connect with and things you will learn.  Being open to what others have to say soak it up! Normally I spend 15-20 minutes a day participating on the social networking sites.

Scentsy has grown leaps and bounds for me thru on-line marketing and social networking! I had a lot of trial and error ,but its has all been worth the benefits.

Tell me of your Social Networking Experience: 

Ask how to receive a FREE Plug-In and Bar

About naturallyhappybabiesandmoms

An Independant Distributer for Scentsy. Scentsy began in 2003 with the powerfully simple idea of aromatic candles – decorative warmers that are wickless and safe without sooting your home. My focus is on-line marketing (connect on LinkedIn) and blogging. Real Estate Agents, Loan Officers, and Construction ask about receiving a FREE Plug-In as a gift from me to use as closing gifts.
This entry was posted in Scentsy Consultant Activities and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

