Be A Team!


I Love Being a Team

Being a part of a team is a great feeling.  It makes the team connected, and has allowed me to  meet people I may never would have spoken to otherwise.   My Scentsy Wickless Team gives tips, is here to answer any questions, and be excited for my business growth.  Do you want someone to encourage you to reach your goals?

Keeping Each Other Accountable

Telling someone your weekly goals and holding each other accountable is a big help.  My Scentsy up-line, Eric and I speak once a week about our goals.  He gives tips and encourages me to be the best consultant I can be. Do you have anyone to hold you to your goals?

Encourage

Praise when your discussing goals with your accountability person.  Everyone likes to hear that they have done a great job (especially me!).  Remember to always encourage.

Tell me if you like being a part of a team:

About naturallyhappybabiesandmoms

An Independant Distributer for Scentsy. Scentsy began in 2003 with the powerfully simple idea of aromatic candles – decorative warmers that are wickless and safe without sooting your home. My focus is on-line marketing (connect on LinkedIn) and blogging. Real Estate Agents, Loan Officers, and Construction ask about receiving a FREE Plug-In as a gift from me to use as closing gifts.
This entry was posted in Scentsy Consultant Activities. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Be A Team!

  1. Eric Osborne says:

    I think that is what is so good about direct selling businesses. You get to go into business without really any risk and you have plenty of people in the system to help you along the way. Scentsy is awesome.

Leave a Reply

