Free Gift -2 Types of People : Be an Igniter not a Foofer

Are you an Igniter or a Foofer?

Attending Scentsy Convention 2010 in Denver, CO the general session speaker was Amanda Gore. She was energetic and funny!  You could feel her energy in the crowd and that made you want to be that energy as well!

There are two types of people:

1. An Igniter On a Gas Stove you have to ignite it to start the flame, right?  Just like in life, you have to ignite yourself and others through positivity.

2. A Foofer: To blow out the flame you have to foof it out.  In life its easy to be a foofer and blow out others excitement. I know I have done it to others because there excitement doesn’t line up with what I would do.

Change

From this moment forward as Amanda Gore said Lets all be igniter and not Foofers!

Tell me how you have been an igniter and get a FREE Gift!

brown.rebecca.21@gmail.com

860-480-4351

About naturallyhappybabiesandmoms

An Independant Distributer for Scentsy. Scentsy began in 2003 with the powerfully simple idea of aromatic candles – decorative warmers that are wickless and safe without sooting your home. My focus is on-line marketing (connect on LinkedIn) and blogging. Real Estate Agents, Loan Officers, and Construction ask about receiving a FREE Plug-In as a gift from me to use as closing gifts.
This entry was posted in Scentsy Consultant Activities. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free Gift -2 Types of People : Be an Igniter not a Foofer

  1. I’m totally an Igniter but I like the name Foofer better… It was so great meeting you in Denver! Hope your foot is all healed! Wendy

    • Hi Wendy- I like the way foofer sounds better as well, but have to admit I hope I am an Igniter. It was great to meet you and awesome job in the Recruiter Panel. I went to the doctor..finally…and I have a hairline fracture. It will just take a few weeks to get better, thanks for asking 🙂 Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

